Balmamu Records

Darmowa dostawa

Electric Light Orchestra – No Anwer [CD, USA]


Availability: 1 w magazynie

SKU: 1d29f3d7-757c-4b29-91ab-73fca29d8b2b Kategoria: Tag:

Płyta nowa, w folii, sprowadzana ze Stanów. Natychmiastowa, dobrze zabezpieczona wysyłka!

Opis oryginalny:

The Electric Light Orchestra is the eponymous debut studio album by English rock band Electric Light Orchestra (ELO), released in December 1971 in the United Kingdom by Harvest Records. In the United States, the album was released in March 1972 as No Answer, after a misunderstood telephone message made by a United Artists Records executive asking about the album name; the caller, having failed to reach the ELO contact, wrote down “no answer” in his notes, and this was misconstrued to be the name of the album.

1 10538 Overture

2 Look at Me Now

3 Nellie Takes Her Bow

4 Battle of Marston Moor (July 2nd, 1644)

5 1st Movement (Jumping Biz)

6 Mr. Radio

7 Manhattan Rumble (49th Street Massacre)

8 Queen of the Hours

9 Whisper in the Night

10 Battle of Marston Moor (July 2nd, 1644)

11 Nellie Takes Her Bow

12 Mr. Radio

13 10538 Overture



Scroll to Top